contact us at 734.663.3418 or

Contact Your Ann Arbor Township Staff and Officials


Ann Arbor Charter Township Hall
3792 Pontiac Trail
Ann Arbor, MI


Contact details

Phone: (734) 663-3418

Fax: (734) 663-6678


Office hours

Monday – Friday

8:00 am – 4:30 pm


Stay social

Find us on Facebook! 

Public notices list

To receive a monthly list of Public Notices (e.g. of Public Hearings, Special Meetings, Elections, etc) please sign up here. 

Township newsletter

To receive an electronic copy of the Township News when it comes out please sign up here. 

Elected Officials

Michael Moran

Rena Basch
Office: (734) 663-3418 ex. 108

Della DiPietro
Office: 734-663-3418 ex. 107




Staff Members

Building Official & Zoning Administrator
Peter Pace
Office: (734) 663-3418
Direct: (734) 663-1855

Eric Humesky

Deputy Treasurer and Building and Planning Assistant
Joanne Collins

Deputy Clerk
Marcie Scaturo

Utilities Director
Rick Judkins

Building and Records Assistant
Mary Kendall

Staff Members

Emily Pizzo

Township Planner
Dick Carlisle

Township Attorney
Sandra Sorini Elser

Fire Chief
Mark Nicholai

Code Enforcement Officer
Edward Swope

Colleen Coogan

Land Preservation Consultant
Barry Lonik

Comments and questions welcome!

Email the Township Clerk.