contact us at 734.663.3418 or contact@aatwp.org

Contact Your Ann Arbor Township Staff and Officials

Address

Ann Arbor Charter Township Hall
3792 Pontiac Trail
Ann Arbor, MI
48105

 

Contact details

Phone: (734) 663-3418

Fax: (734) 663-6678

 

Office hours

Monday – Friday

8:00 am – 4:30 pm

 

Stay social

Find us on Facebook! 

Public notices list

To receive a monthly list of Public Notices (e.g. of Public Hearings, Special Meetings, Elections, etc) please sign up here. 

Township newsletter

To receive an electronic copy of the Township News when it comes out please sign up here. 

Elected Officials

Supervisor
Michael Moran
moran@aatwp.org

Clerk
Rena Basch
basch@aatwp.org
Office: (734) 663-3418 ex. 108

Treasurer
Della DiPietro
dipietro@aatwp.org
Office: 734-663-3418 ex. 107

 

 

 

Staff Members

Building Official & Zoning Administrator
Peter Pace
Office: (734) 663-3418
Direct: (734) 663-1855
ppace@aatwp.org

Engineer
Eric Humesky
townshipeng@aatwp.org

Deputy Treasurer and Building and Planning Assistant
Joanne Collins
jcollins@aatwp.org

Deputy Clerk
Marcie Scaturo
mscaturo@aatwp.org

Utilities Director
Rick Judkins
rjudkins@aatwp.org

Building and Records Assistant
Mary Kendall
mkendall@aatwp.org

Staff Members

Assessor
Emily Pizzo
assessor@aatwp.org

Township Planner
Dick Carlisle

Township Attorney
Sandra Sorini Elser

Fire Chief
Mark Nicholai
firechief@aatwp.org

Code Enforcement Officer
Edward Swope
eswope@aatwp.org

Comptroller
Colleen Coogan
controller@aatwp.org

Land Preservation Consultant
Barry Lonik
734-223-2321

Comments and questions welcome!

Email the Township Clerk.