contact us at 734.663.3418 or

Board of Trustees

Ann Arbor Charter Township Board of Trustees


Board Members


Michael Moran-Supervisor Rena Basch-Clerk Della DiPietro-Treasurer John Allison Kenneth Kohrs Randolph Perry Claudia Sedmak



Colleen Cougan, Comptroller

Eric Humesky, Engineer with Stantec

Sandra Sorini Elser, Attorney with Bodman PLC

Matthew Rechtien, Attorney with Bodman PLC


Meeting Schedule


The Board of Trustees meets the 3rd Monday of each month at 7:30 pm at Ann Arbor Township Hall, 3792 Pontiac Trail, Ann Arbor, MI  48105. Meeting Schedule and Submittal Dates